Advisory Council

Purpose of the Advisory Council

The College Advisory Council is an essential component of the management of the strategic direction of St James College. It provides support for the college leadership team in the development and implementation of policy. The College Advisory Council operates according to the Design for Edmund Rice Education Australia (EREA) School Boards, developed by EREA in 2009.

Advisory Council Members:

Ms Ann Rebgetz (Principal)
Dr Caroline Thompson (Chair)
Ms Adele Rice (Member)
Ms Helen Donovan (Member)
Ms Yvonne O’Neill (Member)
Ms Agnes Lunani